Autumn’s Twilight has moved to WordPress

I’ve kept a poetry blog up on blogger for ages now. I’m porting it all over to a brand new WordPress blog.  Having a new look makes a huge difference to me. Gone is the troublesome editor, outdated background and difficult to navigate site. It was a wonderful ride with blogger. I appreciated its ease when I really used it. But now, I’m a huge WordPress fan, so here I am.

https://autumnstwilight.wordpress.com

Anyway, I wanted to let everyone know.  I hope it enriches your life as much as it has mine in the writing of it.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.