Always Love

Sighs, how the fuck is this Gratitude Friday?
Last time I looked it was Monday.

So much missing time. And it looks like the world decided to burn.

I’m heart-heavy to write this one. I need to find that silver in all those grey clouds.

Thank You that I am alive.
Thank You that I have these moments.
Thank You for the memories and being there for me.

Somewhere deep inside me is a place that glows brightly full of love.
Every tragedy I’ve experienced or heard of, I open the doors and shine.
Hate can not be defeated with hate.

Love Anyway.
Say Thank you Anyway.

Take that with you.
It’s the only thing I know of that’s of any worth.

Love Always.
Go forth an’ Shine!

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.