Of Tea and Symphony..

…pass over a steaming and fragrant cup of tea….

It is such a simple action.being handed a cup of tea from a friend, an action so often taken for granted that it is easy to miss all of the meaning hidden just inside. It has been the meaning of the gesture that has sustained me for so long. Thank you.

In the process of doing deep reflection, this journey into my own soul or rather rediscovering it…I have found that I have been lost for over a year. I’ve reread my whole blog and I barely recognize this as myself. I have never seen myself as witty, funny, thoughtful, deep thinker, with a deep love for everything and a child like wonder for the universe we are in, But that is what I read in reading this blog. A person I liked. A person who made me laugh and grin. A person is who silly and strong minded. A person who has courage. But..so many but’s involved…a person that I liked.

Bottom line; the person I liked, is me.

Until today, I have never been able to say that with honesty.

Thank you for hearing me…
And may your day rise up with glory.
For Life is Awesome.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.