Hi There. How are you?

I’m still alive. I know it’s been a long while since my last post. It’s been just about a full year from the last time I posting something meaningful. I’ve been though quite a bit in that time. Lots of little lessons learned and many more I’m still struggling to grasp and understand.

It’s going to take more than a few days to restart producing quality articles again. The only problem I’m really having is that I feel just about talked out on Pagan topics. I’m really trying to ignore all the current uproar in the Pagan blogging community, too many triggers for me.

And my poly relationships, well I could talk about that some. It’s difficult to talk about specifics of my own as I want to preserve everyone’s privacy so no juicy details to be had. Or I could just repost some of the neat information I come across over on Facebook.

Motherhood, it’s still wonderful. My girls are growing and I’ve enjoyed every moment I have with them. My little preemie is strong and healthy and just about outgrown her setbacks in being so early.

So I think I’m back down to chewing on recipes, crafts, living on a budget and whatever random thought that comes across my grey matter. So, how are you? I hope you are doing wonderful out there.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hi There. How are you?

  1. Glad to have you back! It’s true, you do post ‘quality articles’ and we look forward to visiting again and reading many of them in future, Blessings….SRTB.

Comments are closed.