Hot Coffee

“Need a pick me up?”


I’m a coffee nut. Daily do I imbibe at the carafe of the dark mysterious brew. Today I bring you….

Starbuck’s Hazelnut Macchiato commercial.

The TV cable box was down for about a month and the first commercial I saw was this one. Mouth-watering imagery….I could almost smell the hazelnuts! This is a great clip focused on the coffee itself. And it sells itself! I can’t wait to go get one. Enjoy!

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Hot Coffee and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.