Hot Coffee

“Need a pick me up?”


I’m a coffee nut. Daily do I imbibe at the carafe of the dark mysterious brew. Today I bring you….

An old Maxwell House commercial (1954)via YouTube. I love hearing the deep richness of the speaker’s voice; if I can get past the sexist sales pitch. Oh, I do not want to go back to those days!

Now, if you will excuse me, I’m going to go have another cup of coffee.
It’s Good to the Last Drop! Unless it’s instant. Give me fresh brewed, any day!

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Hot Coffee and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.