Hot Coffee

“Need a pick me up?”


I’m a coffee nut. Daily do I imbibe at the carafe of the dark mysterious brew. Today I bring you….

Coffee Shop Pumpkin Syrup

Ever want that crisp fall flavor in your coffee; at home and without having to pay a small fortune? Now you can! Just whip up a batch of this wonderful syrup and enjoy the flavors of fall; Mmmm pumpkin pie in your hot cup of coffee. Add a spoonful of this syrup and a dollop of cream and sit back and savor the goodness in a cup.

Now, if you will excuse me, I’m going to go have another cup of coffee.
Hmm. Now, just who took my syrup!

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Hot Coffee and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.