Life has a way of carrying me along. School has kept us busy and we are now settled into the routine. Still dealing with the first big cold from school. It’s disheartening to expect a bit of sickness when you send your children to school. I’ve spent a few nights sitting up with my daughter, holding her while she slept. I’m proud of her. She doesn’t complain even when it’s clear to me that every breath is painful. Yet, sleep does her little body a ton of good. The next morning she was bouncing around like nothing happened. I wish I could recover as fast as her.

Reading the news this morning, I found a music video from Korea. Check out this article about it; HERE. I really wish I understood Korean now.  I love the tune. It’s amazing to see what looks to be, on the surface; a very modern Western rap music video from an Eastern country. Check it out and let me know what you think.

 

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.