Cloud Watching

I’m doing a lot of work on Seeking Sanctuary lately. And I’ve neglected this blog shamefully. It is what it is. I’m still going through a lot of things in the home / personal realm of life. This is causing me to be far more reserved in discussing the situation online.  At some point in the future this will change.

But for now I only have shared net access. My time online is limited to a couple of hours each week and my head is burning with articles.  Insert image of me as a hunchback at a typewriter groaning “I must write. Must write…must write” as fingers clack away at the keys. But I haven’t forgotten this blog. I’m just in a period of quiet contemplation.

May your journey bring you restful joy.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.