Support Your Pagan Clergy

I’ve been working on a series of posts on the topic of pagan clergy. It’s a weighty topic and some days I think I’ve bit off more than I can chew. So I think it’s quite timely that this piece of news has hit the bloggerverse, ”Virginia refuses to recognize me as clergy.” This posting was picked up by several blogs and cross posted in it’s entirety.

The Wild HuntWiccan Denied Clergy Status in Virginia
The SlacktiverseUnequal Rites

I came across this as a shared link on Facebook which had already crossed several hands before it reached me. Behold the power of social networking. I’m not going to cross post her article here but please visit her blog and the others to contribute to the ongoing discussion.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.