A Shoutout for Pagan Centered Podcast!

Long long ago, in a world far away I hear rumors of a pagan podcast. I did some searching and found PCP. Then the lost of internet came to my world and PCP was lost in bookmarks unrecoverable. But all was not lost! In a new world with a better internet connection and thanks to Facebook, I reconnected with a good friend of mine and was given back that golden jewel of a lost PCP bookmark. Ah! What joy was brought to my heart!

Pagan Centered Podcast is the best Pagan podcast I’ve ever had the luxury to hear. That may not be saying much as I’m not an major podcast subscriber. But what they do brings me back time and time again so they must be doing something right! I think the the longevity of the program speaks for itself. It was launched in 2006 and it is still going strong today.

The hosts are witty, thoughtful and not afraid to tackle tough issues facing the Pagan community. It is worth the time investment to listen to the older episodes. So, spin over to their web site, http://pagancenteredpodcast.com/ and enjoy something done right the first time.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Pagan Blogs, Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.