How do you organize your crochet hooks?

One of my first crochet projects that came out well was my take on the roll up pencil case. It’s completely crochet, starting with an extended section of slip stitch which forms a tight stitch, good for holding the steel hooks, and continued to crochet in sampler style. Single, half double, double, and triple for the rest of the roll. Triple holds the larger N, Q and P hooks well. I finished the edge with single crochet and even crochet an double color strand of single crochet to for the tie for the roll. I just slip my hooks into the cloth between the stitches and I’ve never had a problem with them falling out.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.