Skiping Stones ~ TMNT

Back in December I was watching Dash and Dot on PBS skipping stones on a lake. I had the most remarkable recall that “Skipping Stones” was the title of one of my favorite songs on the TMNT tape that I had back in MS. Yeah, that dates me. hehehe

But thanks to the power of the net, I found the song on YouTube. Yes, Virginia I played the song and was immersed into my past. It’s a great song.

Skipping Stones

I double dog dare you to play with the speakers blaring. LOL

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.