Picking out a Name

I’m almost sure it’s a boy so his name is set if he is – James Ulrich.
James because it came to me in a dream and Ulrich for my MIL’s father who I admired very much.

But on the chance that it’s a girl I’m still tossing back and forth over that name. Right now it’s a toss up between Abigail Susan OR Susan Pearl. And I might find something else entirely at this rate. lol I want to keep the name Susan as it’s my MIL’s middle name but FIL is pushing for Pearl as it’s his g-ma’s first name. I thought combining them both was very pretty sounding. But I do like Abigail but I don’t really like the spelling of the name. It seams off to me.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Motherhood and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.