WIP’s on Friday!

On my afghan….I’ve got about four feet done out of the first panel…three more to go. So revising my yarn estimations….it’s going to take about 5 or 6 balls for a panel and I need five panels so that’s 25 to 30 balls of yarn. I only have 12 balls of yarn. So I just might buy the rest of the yarn in a different colorway…like woodsy. Give the whole blanket a good stripling.

But I’m going to take a break from this blanket and PUSH myself to get the socks done. Just got to turn the heal and go for toe, GO FOR TOE! I just might get them done in the next few days.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.