Going Off Line for a while.

Previously posted to a mom’s group and has been edited.

I’m heading down to El Paso to be with my sister and to meet my new nephew. I’m going to be there for a month. I’ve been busy packing my ass off which is why I haven’t been too active.

My little girl is going with me. We got cleared to go from her doctor. Her ears are looking much better and her lungs sound clear. Which is seriously great news. I’m glad we are all feeling better. I just wish I’d stop stressing. I’m giving myself heartburn with all the worry. I just don’t like the idea of being out of reach of her doctors and my husband. I’m going to on my own with her.

So, I’ll chat with everyone later. More likely when I get back.

Later alligators


About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Motherhood and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.