Why?

Emy was awake during the middle of the night again. She bypassed her naps yesterday; fell asleep in daddy’s arms and ended up sleeping until a little pass midnight. Then she wanted to play for three hours. Ugg. After fighting that, she went back asleep. I do wonder if my sister coming in the house has anything to do with her being awake. This is the second time that this has happened. Is Emy a light sleeper? I’m not sure why she’s up right now and I’m not sure how I’m still awake.
About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Motherhood and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.