Just returning again

Everyone around me has learned that I travel in circles. I’ll drop things and interests for a while and eventually return to them. I’m now returning to the blog-o-sphere after a long absent. This time it lasted three and a half months. I’ve been busy again, living life and doing things. Some reason I have yet to find, I tend not to write when my life is doing fairly well. I’m working on breaking that cycle.

I’ve got a few topics I want to explore in the coming months. Not everything is fleshed out. Heck, so far nothing is. So here is the brainstorming…

Ritual verse Magical Thinking.
A few thoughts of Christian Magical principals.
Why Magical thinking is Dangerous.
A retreat to logical..and why I’m going.
Worship the Gods….reasons needed.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.