Witches Weekly- Daily Piety

From Witches Weekly
Daily Piety -September 1st 2007

Do you have a ritual/meditation/affirmation that you do daily? If so, what is it and what does it mean to you?

The only ritual I have at the moment is caring for my daughter who is still an infant. I want to be involved with daily ritual but I haven’t done so. The only thing that comes close is the “Prayer of Five“, which I previously posted. Some nights it’s a struggle to remember to pray before bed.

I have trouble keeping routines. Some habits just don’t stick with me. It’s a daily struggle. It’s odd that bad habits tend to stick but never the good ones. Either way
I shall persevere.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Witches Weekly- Daily Piety

  1. Nabeel says:

    I pray five times a day. And it’s not the hey God i want this and I want that prayers .. i perform the Muslim way of praying.

Comments are closed.