You Go NASA!!!!

NASA rocks!!

The shuttle Endeavour touched down this afternoon after all the worry about a three inch gash in the tiles of it’s underbelly. I watched with my heart in my throat as it made it threw re-entry. Frankly I disagreed with the decision not to patch the tile. What better opportunity to practice these skills when it’s not so necessary?

At least now a chapter can be closed at last. We have gotten a teacher up in space and back again, safely. I’m glad they decided to let her go up.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.