There are some things I do want to write about. So many things all going on all at once again. My life is being turned upside down again. I think I’m just begining to get used to the idea of staying home again. I am so afraid that I’ll end up doing nothing and being board or worst that it actually happens. I don’t want to be trapped by the house, the bed and my own unwillingness to change. I don’t want half measures at all. I want to change this proscrastion inside me. There are things I know I can do. Like yoga in the morning, like having time to put in a garden and still be able to go see Emy and cook dinner and still relax and have fun and to be too tired that I can’t cook dinner and keep a clean house too. Well right now I’ve got to get ready to go see Emy. It’s 8pm.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.