Darn Day started out good…

I got laid this morning and twice last night. Yea!! But…..

My car is broke. About a month ago I bought a ’88 BMW and until today it was running good. I even had taken a road trip to Florida just last week with it. Today it stalled out on me on I64 and I had to get it towed home.

I think it’s the fuel pump that’s broke but we’ll see.

So I spent the day on the net catching up on my reading. I do more reading than I do working on my websites. “Shame on me!” Ah…but I am shameless. It’s more fun to read.

Otherwise I’m in a really good mood. Got techno on almost all day. Good stuff. Never get much of a chance to relax and hear it play.

So I missed Beltane this year. lol Or did I? (don’t ask..this is as close as I get to bragging.) Road trip took care of that. Saw my sister and in-laws. I miss my in-laws. Good folks they are. Didn’t get much sleep the whole time and I won’t call the trip relaxing. It was hectic but in a good sort of way. Even got to see the Florida forest fire!!

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Motherhood and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.