Happy Thanksgiving!!

It’s like any other day for me. Thanksgiving is based on a cultural myth with a nice emotional note to it that makes it appealing. But I’m not going to go on about it here. That’s for another journal. hehe

I spent a lot of time on the web these days. Between managing a few Yahoo groups and updating my site to participating in various forums around the web and working, I don’t have enough time to do all that I want to do.
enough
So I’m here to get organized.

I know I tend to run in cycles of what interests me. It’s a pain. I’m back to finish updating my site yet again. And I don’t even like to colors that I picked! Yikes! From green to blue and back to green again, I go.

My To Do List for Personal site:
Finish About Me page.
Start Religion Page
Edit Links page for dead links and convert to new format.

Deadline: One Month. LOL If I make it.

To Do List for Yahoo Groups:
Add Monthly Polls for RSVP
Update event features.
Post Event outcomes.
Welcome new members.

Deadline: Repeating Monthly

Well I think that’s enough for now. Will update progres as I get the time.

About Isabella LeCour

She is nothing more than the collections of thoughts placed into the virtual worlds. She is a poet, a mother, a lover, many things to different people. But mostly, she is nothing but smoke and mirrors - some ethereal thing that blinks in an out of existence.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.